Commitee Members

Hon. Secretary Mr Steve Dormer  -
Telephone: 07853 370406
Email: secretary@Colchesteraps.org
Chairman Mr Reg Upsher  -
Telephone: 01206 865787
Treasurer Mr Tom Baker  -
Email: treasurer@Colchesteraps.org
Membership Secretary Mr Mick Turner  -
Telephone: 01376 323520
Address: 29 Lodge Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JA
Email: membership@Colchesteraps.org
Estates Officer Mr Dan Jarman  -
Telephone: 07825 299164
Email: estates@Colchesteraps.org
Fisheries Officer Mr Wayne Clarke  -
Telephone: 07807 660925
Email: fisheries@Colchesteraps.org
Bailiff Officer Mr Mark Castle  -
Mobile: 07890 087666
Email: bailiff@Colchesteraps.org
Match Secretary Mr Andy Howard  -
Telephone: 01255 474130
Mobile: 07818 214507
Email: matches@Colchesteraps.org
Health & Safety Officer Mr Ian Hearsum  -
Mobile: 0776 7845807
Email: Safetyofficer@Colchesteraps.org
Committee Mr Justin Chesson  -
Email: jchesson@Colchesteraps.org
Committee Member Mr Michael Clarke  -
Committee Mr Daniel Goss  -
Email: dgoss@colchesteraps.org
Committee Mr Peter Stratton  -
Committee Mr Chris Southernwood  -
Committee Member Mr Dave Stainforth  -